treeartist.blogg.se

Good ftp clients for mac stack overflow fugu
Good ftp clients for mac stack overflow fugu






  1. GOOD FTP CLIENTS FOR MAC STACK OVERFLOW FUGU HOW TO
  2. GOOD FTP CLIENTS FOR MAC STACK OVERFLOW FUGU PDF
  3. GOOD FTP CLIENTS FOR MAC STACK OVERFLOW FUGU PLUS

Add emoji when posting rants and commentsĨ. Let me know if you have any questions, and thanks everyone!ĭevRantron has reached v1.0.0 today! Here is what you can do with devRantron:ģ. Just to add one note - we still have plans to improve commenting functionality, but we’re hoping for the time being these additions make things a little more intuitive. Remember, you can always suggested features in our GitHub issue tracker: - we always appreciate feature suggestions and ideas for improvements! How did we come up with these awesome ideas/decide to add these features? For most of them, we didn’t! At least 2 of these were recently requested by devRant users (some requested a bunch of times) and we heard everyone and saw how much these were needed. Any rant can be refreshed by tapping the “Rant” title in the title bar.

good ftp clients for mac stack overflow fugu

At the bottom of any rant that has at least 1 comment, you’ll now see a button that allows you to refresh the rant (and scrolls to the bottom) so you can see new comments if there are any.ģ. As pictured, you can now easily scroll to the bottom of any long rant by selecting “scroll to bottom” in the. Then with a big smile on my face I proceeded to say: "If you ever have some issues, please come to see me and I'll be happy to teach you the basics of Javascript, HTML, PHP and CSS"Īnnouncing a few new devRant Android/iOS features, available immediately in the latest versions of the devRant app which just went live.ġ. So I said with a big grin on my face: "Ah, so you're the new kid the boss told me about, nice to meet you, from today on, I'll be your Senior." He told me his name and what he is going to do within the company. Then with a big grin on his face he proceeded to say "if you ever have some issues with making websites, I could just come to him and he can teach me the basics of Javascript, HTML, CSS and PHP". Said that if I won't get a career in league, I could just (as if it's done in a few minutes) learn coding and make a website with thousands of users (as if that is just done like 1 2 3). New kid came to me in my break (while I was playing LoL) saying I should start coding (he had no clue what my role within the company is). Was a great project, learned a lot from it and actually had me thinking twice or more about online dating platforms.īelow an image of the user overview design I prototyped. Right when we started building a revenue model we stopped the entire project because a friend of ours had found out that we basically violated almost all terms. Later on we started building it out: A chatbot which connected to Tinder so Tindex users could automatically send a pick up line to their new matches (Was kinda buggy, sometimes it sent 3 pick up lines at ones).

GOOD FTP CLIENTS FOR MAC STACK OVERFLOW FUGU HOW TO

We scraped the Tinder profiles through a Tinder API which was discontinued not long ago, but weird enough it was still intact and one of my friends who was also working on it found out how to get api keys (somewhere in network tab at Tinder Online).Įxcept name, gender and age we also got 3 distances so we could calculate each users' location, then save the location each 15 minutes and put the coordinates on a map so users of Tindex could easily see the current location of a specific Tinder user.įun note: we also got the Spotify data of each Tinder user, so we could actually know on which time and which location a user listened to a specific Spotify track.

good ftp clients for mac stack overflow fugu

It was an index of Tinder profiles so people could search by name, gender and age.

GOOD FTP CLIENTS FOR MAC STACK OVERFLOW FUGU PDF

PM: Also, the PDF you sent me looks nothing like the visual. That’s when we’ve told the client they’ll get it. ME: Okay, so the cron’s running once a day at 8pm. I’ve tested it and sent you a copy of the PDF it generates. ME: And Babelsets, and Snigglefingers and the new Gubblefluff rules? I’ve told the client they can have it today. ME: But I’ve not coded anything for users. PM: Yeah, a user can have any number of Babelsets but they must correspond to one of the four types of Snigglefingers. PM: (sighs) A Snigglefinger is the collection of relevant Babelsets.

GOOD FTP CLIENTS FOR MAC STACK OVERFLOW FUGU PLUS

PM: No, a Gubblefluff can ONLY be one of 4 Snigglefingers plus a timestamp and some JSON. ME: I’ve done Gubblefluffs-to-pdf, I’m not clear on what’s in a Gubblefluff but I’ve made it flexible so it can take almost anything. “Gubblefluffs-by-email” should take about a day. PM: It will need to email that PDF to somebody. So I’ll define a Gubblefluff object plus methods to add edit and delete, then for each Gubblefluff have it write a line to a PDF. Its basically an object with some stuff in. PM: How long would it take to build an application that collates Gubblefluffs and exports them as a PDF?








Good ftp clients for mac stack overflow fugu